Club Photo 1 Pic 1 Pic 2 Pic 3 Pic 4 Pic 5
 
 
 
 

Events

Swim Practice

Dates
Monday, May 7, 2018
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Friday, May 11, 2018
Monday, May 14, 2018
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Friday, May 18, 2018
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Friday, May 25, 2018
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Friday, June 1, 2018
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Thursday, June 7, 2018

Time
4:30 - 7:00

Location
CSRC pool

 
 
 
 
Facebook
UPCOMING EVENTS

There are no events at this time.